Monday, August 29, 2005
Arghhhh!!!!! stupid line!!!!! now i can't even sms wat de fish =|!!!!soooo damn irritating !!!! there's even problem on de line haix sad sad ='( hm....ytd had a wonderful day wit him = )....we were like shopping non-stop....entering in and out of diff shop haha....enjoyyyyy myself so muchie ytd = ) i LOve de watch thanx sooooooo much !!!!! I LOVE UUUUUUUUUU to bits = D

i love dis thing = )
_____yinx i heart you <3