Tuesday, August 09, 2005
ahhhhh!!!!i hate getting fever and all de irritating illness !!!! it jux soooo irritating >=( haix been sick for de pass few days after the 2.4 runnn = |ytd went to poly clinic wit nuer....both of us r down with fever ='(...waited sooo long for my turn and de place was sooooo cold -__-" after which went to watch Charlie and the Chocolate factory with him and nu er = ) hm....a really nice and humorous show haha went back to tamp and pei nuer to metro to buy sum stuff...after tt went home as i can feel my fever is cuming back =( i miss himmm ='(
_____yinx i heart you <3