Friday, May 20, 2005
well....i'm gonna flunk my EFC exam !!!!!shit!!!!! haha de whole shity paper is so bloody diff haix i hate de one where we need to make senteneces into a whole passage !!!!!tt thing took mi such a long time to finish and soooo pai seh all mi frenx had areadi finish and waiting for mi outside but i still doing tt damn paper hehe sorry gers for letting u all wait for mi such a long time = ) hehe hm.... ytd i was slacking infront of de tv for de whole freaking day....haha but realli enjoying watching tt show was way so sweeetttttt.....imagine there someone hu sercertly always zai shou hu u.....realli is so sweeeetttt...haha cut!!!!! if onli i'm soooo lucky =X haha i way too lazy this few days didn't even touch my book and i having a exam my god !!!!!! gonna buck up realli mux study for OFO and EBK = ) hehe lata gonna meet up with my mummys and frens realli miss dem so much...hehe we realli need sum updating abt each other......haha tata ~~~~~~ = )
_____yinx i heart you <3